# **COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS**

# Composition of the Audit Committee:

- Dipankar Chatterji Independent Director (Chairman)
- Kiran Dhingra Independent Director (Member)
- Karim Lotfi Senhadji Non-Executive Director (Member)
- Satyananda Mishra Independent Director (Member)

### **Composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee:**

- Satyananda Mishra Independent Director (Chairman)
- Kiran Dhingra Independent Director (Member)
- Soual Mohamed Non-Executive Director (Member)

### Composition of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

- Satyananda Mishra Independent Director (Chairman)
- Narayanan Suresh Krishnan Managing Director (Member)
- Kiran Dhingra Independent Director (Member)

### Composition of the Risk Management Committee:

- Narayanan Suresh Krishnan Managing Director (Chairman)
- Karim Lotfi Senhadji Non-Executive Director (Member)
- Dipankar Chatterji Independent Director (Member)
- Sabaleel Nandy President & COO (Member)

#### **Composition of the CSR Committee**

- Kiran Dhingra Independent Director (Chairman)
- Narayanan Suresh Krishnan Managing Director (Member)
- Karim Lotfi Senhadji Non-Executive Director (Member)

# **Composition of the Finance Committee Meeting**

- Narayanan Suresh Krishnan Managing Director (Chairman)
- Karim Lotfi Senhadji Non-Executive Director (Member)
- Kiran Dhingra Independent Director (Member)